Add pinnacle#dump(), counterpart to pinnacle#highlight()
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commit99297d743ed5f342df41968afc1cdbfd6da4b54e
treed76d0b4fda1eb936ccce60f7be8c3d2e48dd7c1c
parent587742d89bc370de3919c5d9aacc5c24214cee7a
Add pinnacle#dump(), counterpart to pinnacle#highlight()

Oh what fun it is to program in Vimscript. That `filter` call needs to
use string comparison because "any string" == 0 despite the fact that
strings are truthy... The `filter` expression must return 0 or not-0.

Given that pinnacle#dump() will return a prefix key if applicable (term,
cterm or guiterm), make sure pinnacle#highlight() can consume
dictionaries with those keys.
README.md
autoload/pinnacle.vim
doc/pinnacle.txt