add pinnacle#underline()
authorkylpo <2kylepoole@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 06:25:12 +0000 (22:25 -0800)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 13:47:10 +0000 (00:17 +1030)
commit845ece301fa6225175bea0ace1720158b4e45465
treebd640df328536d5857a9d3d15ed93c9feb75ec2d
parentd94e993eb35d174d66ed2cf1306b4ed031de92dd
add pinnacle#underline()
autoload/pinnacle.vim