Avoid potential issues with nested :redir calls by preferring execute()
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 23:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 23:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commit00a8b9d513afa9e4f548c411b6ce6da11924bb32
tree1c3c9799bfb45544dd6ce3ecd0ab55e32018e0f8
parent28a0171d13012e5bfe0101b322a7027802e89310
Avoid potential issues with nested :redir calls by preferring execute()
autoload/pinnacle.vim