]> git.wincent.com - passage.git/log
passage.git
5 years agoAdd basic supporting material prior to release
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 08:13:54 +0000 (00:13 -0800)] 
Add basic supporting material prior to release

README, CHANGELOG, LICENSE, things like that.

5 years agoLet SIGUSR1 reset cache
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 06:16:32 +0000 (22:16 -0800)] 
Let SIGUSR1 reset cache

Useful if you want to dump the cache when the screensaver runs (eg. via
hammerspoon), or implement a time-based expiry (via cron).

5 years agoAdd caching
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 03:28:29 +0000 (19:28 -0800)] 
Add caching

This is the whole reason the project exists.

5 years agoWrite results back over socket
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 03:14:40 +0000 (19:14 -0800)] 
Write results back over socket

5 years agoTake requests off the socket
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 03:10:02 +0000 (19:10 -0800)] 
Take requests off the socket

Test with:

echo '{"service":"test item 1000","account":"test name"}' | nc -U ~/.passage.sock

5 years agoAdd simple POC server
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 03:06:11 +0000 (19:06 -0800)] 
Add simple POC server

Just to show that this can work:

- Listens until killed.
- Gets a hard-coded test keychain item when connected to.