Clean up stale socket at startup, if present
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 20:54:48 +0000 (12:54 -0800)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 20:57:10 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
commit9d141307d399e3b3a2dcf8c35cac61f25e92dc71
tree730b532edca748e85f02aa19eb6fd0c8f92b694f
parent41c0f6f0b55def361a7aa35090d081fd436b072d
Clean up stale socket at startup, if present
CHANGELOG.md
README.md
passage.go