Switch to BSD license
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 19:15:47 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 19:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commite348b21d58e7bc2dc2fe73c702225f4ca2c6b60b
treeddf63c2e1825ff544189a46e66336645bf028f36
parent119026847f1ea3fe02da1ec8b3401c8da7193d6d
Switch to BSD license

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
LICENSE.txt
Rakefile
ext/depend
ext/extconf.rb
ext/mkdtemp.c
lib/mkdtemp/version.rb
spec/mkdtemp_spec.rb
spec/spec_helper.rb