Update Bundle for more recent RSpec
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 02:02:38 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 02:03:15 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
commit22088903394b441277dc025c8869c6bd2450e70c
tree1b454b8af6e5a43855200cefe9e15bc0be2b9e19
parent15aa2ea6f26feef8eaa4f6c216cfb1e486c78255
Update Bundle for more recent RSpec

Various accompanying tweaks to make the RSpec-related Rake tasks work
properly with RSpec 2.x.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
13 files changed:
Gemfile.lock
Rakefile
bin/autospec [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/htmldiff
bin/ldiff
bin/rake [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/rspec
bin/yard [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/yard-graph
bin/yardoc
bin/yri
mkdtemp.gemspec
spec/spec_helper.rb