]> git.wincent.com - mkdtemp.git/commit
Style changes: declaration after statement
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 16:42:53 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 19:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit10fae3c5ae78c961ebcc773f9571fc64a9a17c7f
tree22d0c7c581ab8cf92d3e4e58966133d17ec92cfe
parentf9202189990756a29144404785400b80fdf17282
Style changes: declaration after statement

Move declarations so that they are prior to statements and remove
unnecessary temporary variable.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/mkdtemp.c