minimal-npm-boilerplate.git
6 years agoAdd functionBind, trailingFunctionCommas and runtime to babelrc master
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 03:39:33 +0000 (20:39 -0700)] 
Add functionBind, trailingFunctionCommas and runtime to babelrc

6 years agoStrip errant trailing comma from package.json
Greg Hurrell [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:17:11 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
Strip errant trailing comma from package.json

Added in c0d3708a38343254f949a853.

6 years agoAlways rely on the Babel runtime
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 09:08:37 +0000 (02:08 -0700)] 
Always rely on the Babel runtime

I think I can safely assume I'm going to need to do this in every
project that I base off of this boilerplate, so move `babel-core` into
the non-dev dependencies list, and while we're at it, lock down my
top-level dependencies a little tighter.

6 years agoSilence spurious lint warnigns
Greg Hurrell [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 06:55:30 +0000 (23:55 -0700)] 
Silence spurious lint warnigns

Just like I did here:

https://github.com/wincent/static-react-boilerplate/commit/25006a0f262d84a1a

6 years agoInitial commit 0.0.1
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:40:54 +0000 (11:40 -0700)] 
Initial commit

Extracted from https://github.com/wincent/simple-debounce