jost.git
3 years agoPrepare for v0.0.2 release master 0.0.2
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:55:46 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
Prepare for v0.0.2 release

3 years agoAdd README
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:55:03 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
Add README

3 years agoRename test file
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
Rename test file

Just so that my dotfiles correctly set the filetype in Vim to
"javascript.jest".

3 years agoRun tests as part of prepublishOnly
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:30:37 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Run tests as part of prepublishOnly

The tests are basically nothing more than a smoke test at this point,
but that is better than nothing.

3 years agoAdd Prettier
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Add Prettier

3 years agoUse Yarn
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Use Yarn

3 years agoAdd Flow
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:13:50 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
Add Flow

3 years agoAdd Babel
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:47:24 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
Add Babel

3 years agoInitial import 0.0.1
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:35:43 +0000 (00:35 +0100)] 
Initial import