Don't autocapitalize
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:38:27 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:39:26 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
src/Field.react.js

index 6e7836e2a34cfbdb69c4edb3beccd4a77d140a08..4d2efb0ff332894b8c556b3c8ac700afe1a1697e 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,8 @@ export default class Field extends React.Component {
     return (
       <span className="hextrapolate-field">
         <input
+          autoCapitalize="none"
+          autoComplete="off"
           onChange={this._onChange}
           onSelect={this._onSelect}
           ref={ref => this._input = ref}