]> git.wincent.com - hextrapolate.git/commit
Re-build with create-react-app
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:21:31 +0000 (07:21 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:22:43 +0000 (07:22 -0700)
commite15296d699f1fa796010cf1ee5f9a15bcedf89fc
tree92f0085162557b4d248016c7cf55e901d7e2fbb2
parentae1556be1eee251c603689847e8374ace082cea3
Re-build with create-react-app

Because copying the src files over to a brand new base and tweaking them
is easier than getting a 2-year-old React codebase up-to-date.
25 files changed:
.babelrc [deleted file]
.eslintrc [deleted file]
.gitignore
README-create-react-app.md [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/.gitignore [deleted file]
gulpfile.babel.js [deleted file]
index.html [deleted file]
mocha/bootstrap.js [deleted file]
mocha/mocha.opts [deleted file]
mocha/watch-reporter.js [deleted file]
package.json
public/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
public/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
public/manifest.json [new file with mode: 0644]
src/App.test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/DynamicField.react.js
src/Field.react.js
src/Label.react.js
src/index.css [new file with mode: 0644]
src/index.js
src/logo.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
src/registerServiceWorker.js [new file with mode: 0644]
webpack.config.js [deleted file]
webpack.production.config.js [deleted file]
yarn.lock