Don't autocapitalize
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:38:27 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:39:26 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commitdc72e0a656e8d7e9ecbe2332de6e6d93c8971c79
tree2a7d28efef770c293e312e91a4197668fad2a112
parent3c15c647c4b6aeae45d7a11b199df29dcb975284
Don't autocapitalize
src/Field.react.js