]> git.wincent.com - hextrapolate.git/commit
More setup, blinking light demo
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:23:37 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:25:28 +0000 (11:25 -0700)
commitb68717dc492a9abc8ca446579d955b8997c4d5b0
tree12a4a87cd61a4e4c24fdd196ef87a72dea36417d
parentd36c1654f985684fc798cb703f1c5b24f10f102d
More setup, blinking light demo

This is a mess of things that should be committed separately, but rather
than do that I think I am just going to squash the history before
publishing. Or not. Possibly can't be bothered.
13 files changed:
.eslintrc
LICENSE
gulpfile.babel.js
index.html
package.json
src/App.js
src/Field.react.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/__mocks__/.eslintrc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/__tests__/.eslintrc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/__tests__/stub-test.js [deleted file]
src/add.js
src/index.js
webpack.config.js