fusion-updater.git
11 years agoAdd LICENSE.txt master
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 22:38:26 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Add LICENSE.txt

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoSpecify com.wincent.fusion.base as a dependency
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:48:24 +0000 (23:48 +0100)] 
Specify com.wincent.fusion.base as a dependency

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd WOFUpdater and set it up as principal class
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:47:27 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
Add WOFUpdater and set it up as principal class

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdjust product name and bundle identifier
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:46:23 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
Adjust product name and bundle identifier

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to and use fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Add reference to and use fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUpdate project to 3.2-compatible
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:44:04 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Update project to 3.2-compatible

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUse build settings from buildtools
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:43:40 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
Use build settings from buildtools

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to buildtools submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
Add reference to buildtools submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:41:47 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Git: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: ignore build directory created by Xcode
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Git: ignore build directory created by Xcode

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoNew Xcode project
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
New Xcode project

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd buildtools as a submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
Add buildtools as a submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>