fusion-prefs.git
11 years agoLet window controller know what panes are available master
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:10:24 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
Let window controller know what panes are available

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoPrepare sorted list of panes before showing window
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:09:04 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
Prepare sorted list of panes before showing window

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd folder reference to WOPublic submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
Add folder reference to WOPublic submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd WOPublic as a submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Add WOPublic as a submodule

For access to convenience macros.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoRemove excess blank line
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:12:42 +0000 (21:12 +0100)] 
Remove excess blank line

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAnimate spinner on display
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 20:03:04 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
Animate spinner on display

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoSet up window controller first time only
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:56:19 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
Set up window controller first time only

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd WOFPrefsWindowController class and use it to display window
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:52:44 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
Add WOFPrefsWindowController class and use it to display window

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoSet up nib to use NSWindowController
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Set up nib to use NSWindowController

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoCustomize window
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0100)] 
Customize window

Turn off resizing, set window title, do not release when closed, use
unified toolbar.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd spinning progress indicator
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Add spinning progress indicator

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd prefs window nib (from template)
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:00:16 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Add prefs window nib (from template)

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoProvide registration mechanism
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
Provide registration mechanism

Note that we require plug-ins to explicitly register in order to
participate in the preferences UI. This fits in nicely with the
ability to disable plug-ins; if a plug-in is disabled, no code
from it will be executed, and therefore no registration will take
place and no preferences UI for the disabled plug-in will be shown.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd LICENSE.txt
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 22:38:15 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Add LICENSE.txt

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoReplace an #include with an #import
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 21:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0100)] 
Replace an #include with an #import

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoCorrect preferences menu item identifier
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 19:24:40 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Correct preferences menu item identifier

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoDepend on com.wincent.fusion.menu
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 19:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Depend on com.wincent.fusion.menu

We need fusion-menu to be loaded before us. There is no need
to explicitly depend on fusion-base because it will be loaded
before fusion-menu and therefore before us too.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoShow our own preference window, overriding default
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 19:15:15 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
Show our own preference window, overriding default

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd symbolic link and reference to fusion-menu header
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 19:11:22 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
Add symbolic link and reference to fusion-menu header

Note that we don't use a submodule here for the sake of simplicity; we
instead just require the sibling project to be checked out alongside
this one (which will usually be the case because the different plug-ins
will live alongside each other as submodules in the parent project).

Also note how this interacts with the "-undefined dynamic_lookup" linker
option: we don't have any real (strong) dependencies between the
different plug-ins seeing as they don't have to link against each other,
and that in turn means we can get very fast build times (ie. a single
change to one plug-in will not necessarily trigger a rebuild for all the
others as well).

The only hard requirement here is that the Fusion framework headers
already be available in the build products directory by the time we
compile the plug-in. In practice this will usually be the case because
the superproject will compile the framework first. If I find that it is
not working out that way for whatever reason, I can always add another
symbolic link.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoSpecify com.wincent.fusion.base as a dependency
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:35:59 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
Specify com.wincent.fusion.base as a dependency

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd WOFPrefs and set it up as principal class
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:35:08 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
Add WOFPrefs and set it up as principal class

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdjust product name and identifier
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:33:54 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
Adjust product name and identifier

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to and use fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:33:11 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
Add reference to and use fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUpdate Xcode format to 3.2-compatible
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:32:21 +0000 (23:32 +0100)] 
Update Xcode format to 3.2-compatible

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUse build settings from buildtools
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:31:56 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Use build settings from buildtools

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to buildtools submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:30:58 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
Add reference to buildtools submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:30:13 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
Git: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: ignore build directory created by Xcode
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:29:11 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
Git: ignore build directory created by Xcode

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoNew Xcode project
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:28:54 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
New Xcode project

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd buildtools as a submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Add buildtools as a submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>