fusion-meta.git
11 years agoRegister preference pane master
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
Register preference pane

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoCorrect symlink
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 22:15:22 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
Correct symlink

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoXcode buzz
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:38:23 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Xcode buzz

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoFix typo in Info.plist (wrong principal class)
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 19:38:09 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Fix typo in Info.plist (wrong principal class)

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoDepend on and copy prefpane into plugin
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:25:40 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Depend on and copy prefpane into plugin

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoChange prefpane target name to match product name
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:22:21 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Change prefpane target name to match product name

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUse shorter bundle identifier for prefpane
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:21:37 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Use shorter bundle identifier for prefpane

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd symbolic link to fusion-prefs
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:17:00 +0000 (19:17 +0100)] 
Add symbolic link to fusion-prefs

We depend on fusion-prefs, and want to reference the header.

Note that we assume a fixed location for fusion-prefs rather than using
submodules. (The parent project is the appropriate level at which to
consider grouping.)

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoSpecify com.wincent.fusion.prefs as a dependency
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
Specify com.wincent.fusion.prefs as a dependency

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd WOFPrefs and set it up as principal class
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
Add WOFPrefs and set it up as principal class

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdjust product name and identifier
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:10:56 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
Adjust product name and identifier

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig and use it
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
Add reference to fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig and use it

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUpdate Xcode format to 3.2-compatible
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0100)] 
Update Xcode format to 3.2-compatible

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUse build settings from buildtools
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:05:14 +0000 (19:05 +0100)] 
Use build settings from buildtools

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to buildtools submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:03:46 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Add reference to buildtools submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: set up ignores and defaults inside project bundle
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
Git: set up ignores and defaults inside project bundle

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd new plug-in project (from template)
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Add new plug-in project (from template)

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoChange product name to "Plug-Ins"
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
Change product name to "Plug-Ins"

This is what we want to appear in the preferences interface.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoRemove custom prefix header file, use default instead
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
Remove custom prefix header file, use default instead

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoImport buildtools xcconfig files and use them
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Import buildtools xcconfig files and use them

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd folder reference for buildtools submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
Add folder reference for buildtools submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoRename prefpane project file to avoid clash with plug-in
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Rename prefpane project file to avoid clash with plug-in

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoMove prefpane files into "prefpane" subdir
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
Move prefpane files into "prefpane" subdir

Note that we do not move the project file, only the component files. The
reason is that we want the project file to live at the same level (ie.
share the SRCROOT) with the Fusion plug-in that is going to embed the
preference pane. This will make things like relative paths to the built
products directory more straightforward.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: set up ignores and default file inside project bundle
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:08:25 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Git: set up ignores and default file inside project bundle

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: ignore build directory created by Xcode
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Git: ignore build directory created by Xcode

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoNew preference pane project (from template)
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
New preference pane project (from template)

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd LICENSE.txt
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 22:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Add LICENSE.txt

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd buildtools as a submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 22:26:24 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Add buildtools as a submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>