fusion-help.git
11 years agoAdd LICENSE.txt master
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 22:37:34 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Add LICENSE.txt

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoSpecify com.wincent.fusion.base as a dependency
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:23:56 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
Specify com.wincent.fusion.base as a dependency

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd WOFHelp and set it up as principal class
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:22:43 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
Add WOFHelp and set it up as principal class

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdjust product name and bundle identifier
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:21:47 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Adjust product name and bundle identifier

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to and user fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:21:02 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Add reference to and user fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUser build settings from buildtools
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:20:18 +0000 (23:20 +0100)] 
User build settings from buildtools

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to buildtools submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
Add reference to buildtools submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
Git: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: ignore build directory created by Xcode
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:11:25 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
Git: ignore build directory created by Xcode

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoNew Xcode project
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:10:56 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
New Xcode project

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd buildtools as a submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
Add buildtools as a submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>