]> git.wincent.com - fusion-crash-reporter.git/log
fusion-crash-reporter.git
12 years agoGit: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:18:19 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Git: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
12 years agoGit: ignore build directory created by Xcode
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:17:24 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Git: ignore build directory created by Xcode

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
12 years agoNew Xcode project
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
New Xcode project

This is based off the Cocoa Bundle template, with local customizations.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
12 years agoAdd buildtools as a submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
Add buildtools as a submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>