]> git.wincent.com - fusion-crash-reporter.git/log
fusion-crash-reporter.git
11 years agoAdd LICENSE.txt master
Wincent Colaiuta [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 22:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Add LICENSE.txt

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoSpecify com.wincent.fusion.base as a dependency
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:26:41 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
Specify com.wincent.fusion.base as a dependency

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoRemove version.plist (needlessly included in template)
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
Remove version.plist (needlessly included in template)

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd WOFCrashReporter and set it up as principal class
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:24:58 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
Add WOFCrashReporter and set it up as principal class

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdjust product name and bundle identifier
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Adjust product name and bundle identifier

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to and use fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:21:27 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
Add reference to and use fusion-plugin-target.xcconfig

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUse build settings from buildtools
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
Use build settings from buildtools

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd reference to buildtools submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:18:52 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Add reference to buildtools submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:18:19 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Git: set up ignores and pbxuser file inside project bundle

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: ignore build directory created by Xcode
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:17:24 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Git: ignore build directory created by Xcode

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoNew Xcode project
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 21:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
New Xcode project

This is based off the Cocoa Bundle template, with local customizations.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd buildtools as a submodule
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:07:17 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
Add buildtools as a submodule

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>