Fix style by camel-casing
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 05:09:48 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 05:10:38 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
lib/Text/Docvim/Visitor.hs

index ace5e0615522804c743c3a9f5208469b17e042e7..06e420f75fe489fcb156ec2df8e6f8dce4e9032f 100644 (file)
@@ -39,9 +39,9 @@ extractBlocks :: Alternative f => (a -> Maybe (a -> Bool)) -> [a] -> (f [a], [a]
 extractBlocks start = go
   where
     go     [] = (empty, [])
-    go (x:xs) = maybe no_extract extract' (start x)
+    go (x:xs) = maybe noExtract extract' (start x)
       where
-        no_extract = (extracted, x:unextracted)
+        noExtract = (extracted, x:unextracted)
           where
             ~(extracted, unextracted) = go xs
         extract' stop = (pure (x:block) <|> extracted, unextracted)