]> git.wincent.com - docvim.git/commitdiff
Prepare for 0.0.0.2 release 0.2.0.0
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:06:16 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:07:58 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
Previous release doesn't seem to be available for download, possibly due to a
mismatch in the version numbers/tags.

docvim.cabal

index d2e90c605ac4f85aefad50dc1d5ac0023d6ccb96..b6df9451ed7e0d9f5278abab6cbe0a0b80ecd60b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ name:                docvim
 -- PVP summary:      +-+------- breaking API changes
 --                   | | +----- non-breaking API additions
 --                   | | | +--- code changes with no API change
-version:             0.1.0.0
+version:             0.2.0.0
 
 -- A short (one-line) description of the package.
 synopsis:            Documentation generator for Vim plug-ins
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ source-repository head
 source-repository this
   type:     git
   location: https://github.com/wincent/docvim.git
-  tag:      0.1
+  tag:      0.2.0.0
 
 executable docvim
   -- .hs or .lhs file containing the Main module.