]> git.wincent.com - docvim.git/commitdiff
Insist on exact match for tmux session check
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 11:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 11:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
Much as I did in:

    https://github.com/wincent/masochist/commit/5e9ade5494b5bf77abf82b
    https://github.com/wincent/wincent/commit/c3d13995696fdc92768fdf

(`-t docvim` is a prefix match, but `-t=docvim` forces an exact match.)

.tmux

diff --git a/.tmux b/.tmux
index 47725181efbb3bd05dbe448b7216c71e96baddf5..786c25fb78f3d796ecc708eb6f77d1e829930954 100755 (executable)
--- a/.tmux
+++ b/.tmux
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 set -e
 
-if tmux has-session -t docvim 2> /dev/null; then
+if tmux has-session -t=docvim 2> /dev/null; then
   tmux attach -t docvim
   exit
 fi