Don't bother with lts-3 and lts-5 builds
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 01:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0700)
These will fail; eg:

- https://travis-ci.org/wincent/docvim/jobs/139231414
- https://travis-ci.org/wincent/docvim/jobs/139231416

Because a recent version of hlint (not available in the old lts snapshots) is
required in order to do CPP conditionals properly; see:

- https://github.com/ndmitchell/hlint/issues/239

.travis.yml

index e81f73e99822feddbf0d06c1f204fbb4ba2a9f70..4545ef3f114e184c950ad76c55a966b288252bef 100644 (file)
@@ -60,13 +60,13 @@ matrix:
   #   compiler: ": #stack 7.8.4"
   #   addons: {apt: {packages: [ghc-7.8.4], sources: [hvr-ghc]}}
 
-  - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver lts-3"
-    compiler: ": #stack 7.10.2"
-    addons: {apt: {packages: [ghc-7.10.2], sources: [hvr-ghc]}}
+  - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver lts-3"
+    compiler: ": #stack 7.10.2"
+    addons: {apt: {packages: [ghc-7.10.2], sources: [hvr-ghc]}}
 
-  - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver lts-5"
-    compiler: ": #stack 7.10.3"
-    addons: {apt: {packages: [ghc-7.10.3], sources: [hvr-ghc]}}
+  - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver lts-5"
+    compiler: ": #stack 7.10.3"
+    addons: {apt: {packages: [ghc-7.10.3], sources: [hvr-ghc]}}
 
   # Nightly builds are allowed to fail
   - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver nightly"
@@ -82,13 +82,13 @@ matrix:
   #   compiler: ": #stack 7.8.4 osx"
   #   os: osx
 
-  - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver lts-3"
-    compiler: ": #stack 7.10.2 osx"
-    os: osx
+  - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver lts-3"
+    compiler: ": #stack 7.10.2 osx"
+    os: osx
 
-  - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver lts-5"
-    compiler: ": #stack 7.10.3 osx"
-    os: osx
+  - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver lts-5"
+    compiler: ": #stack 7.10.3 osx"
+    os: osx
 
   - env: BUILD=stack ARGS="--resolver nightly"
     compiler: ": #stack nightly osx"