Fix style by camel-casing
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 05:09:48 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 05:10:38 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
commitf1451770db0e8848081d23e8632d04205ccac343
tree87053c1ebcdfc784c512eeda27b147ea2ca79191
parent902345176322e591c3e6ce7eddff94f12e96663b
Fix style by camel-casing
lib/Text/Docvim/Visitor.hs