]> git.wincent.com - docvim.git/commit
Fix a bunch of warnings from -W -Wall
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:30:16 +0000 (21:30 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:31:21 +0000 (21:31 -0700)
commitd79b58f04938602093af6ab0355c751f895783b5
tree1462d4514dd440b9e4f4f94b231652b1b6811916
parentac1665f7b762215a0dc07dc44496b434861d0fb0
Fix a bunch of warnings from -W -Wall

In many ways, this makes the code uglier, but have to get worse in order to get
better, I think. Will keep ploughing on.
lib/Text/Docvim/AST.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Parse.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Printer/Markdown.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Printer/Vim.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Util.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Visitor/Heading.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Visitor/Plugin.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Visitor/Symbol.hs