Properly handle UTF-8 in tests
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 3 May 2017 07:13:48 +0000 (00:13 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 3 May 2017 07:14:49 +0000 (00:14 -0700)
commitd37d91fd33deb667178847a63a90fb7a157fcea6
tree50bb7a652d75e882a9ae97e9708c1ee1eba24b47
parent0038ef09211b6f2bd5590a5e4defdde2dfd3c482
Properly handle UTF-8 in tests

Closes: https://github.com/wincent/docvim/issues/37
docvim.cabal
tests/Tasty.hs
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/golden/markdown.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/golden/plaintext.golden