Insist on exact match for tmux session check
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 11:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 11:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitcb6c1f6cb792fa253fa9b01a184305d1ec0f1066
tree2f0810482235855502cbcbc86a7147822add6450
parent33a51f658bdfb9b9d78bfbc7021f82c8de56688e
Insist on exact match for tmux session check

Much as I did in:

    https://github.com/wincent/masochist/commit/5e9ade5494b5bf77abf82b
    https://github.com/wincent/wincent/commit/c3d13995696fdc92768fdf

(`-t docvim` is a prefix match, but `-t=docvim` forces an exact match.)
.tmux