]> git.wincent.com - docvim.git/commit
Add Section visitor
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:26:51 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 16:30:05 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
commitb2931dd4b1a33da77ef1fb3756bbd01fc0b696ed
tree1408b5d2c98e4c3b21f03181ed221d48060429a2
parent3ae57face7a13c8ceec60b4e64c48ee6b26520ea
Add Section visitor

It's job is to check which kinds of annotations we have, in order to decide
which sections we need to render.

I am probably doing something clowny with the way I am mashing uniplate and
lenses etc together, but it does seem to work. That last `get`/`put` case is a
smell, but needed it given my use of `cosmosOf`; not sure how to avoid that.
Also, not sure why `mapM` does the right thing here, but it does.
docvim.cabal
lib/Docvim/Visitor/Section.hs [new file with mode: 0644]