Don't bother with lts-3 and lts-5 builds
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:39:21 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 01:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0700)
commitabca519a64b4baa7f20ad439d963e93ff68bab4f
treec62b0c581367e31d3efc8a6d84e0887997563d15
parent17c6a7b43f95d89685e7aace768cf057cf778f18
Don't bother with lts-3 and lts-5 builds

These will fail; eg:

- https://travis-ci.org/wincent/docvim/jobs/139231414
- https://travis-ci.org/wincent/docvim/jobs/139231416

Because a recent version of hlint (not available in the old lts snapshots) is
required in order to do CPP conditionals properly; see:

- https://github.com/ndmitchell/hlint/issues/239
.travis.yml