feat: add "header" and "image" annotations
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 08:30:02 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 08:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit975dda9972af27f38c7d70b99b73c0ac1813ad4e
tree8fad35e6c79cbf1cf57a49741fd5a48cb92462f5
parent925444b238c59da2ce6e493d22fec5618bceffb0
feat: add "header" and "image" annotations

This "works" although there are some pretty obvious glitches with it
(the nested "Project" nodes, for example, although the output is fine).
20 files changed:
docvim.cabal
lib/Text/Docvim/AST.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Compile.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Parse.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Printer/Markdown.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Visitor.hs
lib/Text/Docvim/Visitor/Header.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Text/Docvim/Visitor/Image.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/golden/ast.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/golden/markdown.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/golden/plaintext.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/input/autoload/ferret/private.vim
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/input/ftplugin/qf.vim
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/input/plugin/ferret.vim
tests/fixtures/integration/loupe/golden/ast.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/pinnacle/golden/ast.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/scalpel/golden/ast.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/vcs-jump/golden/ast.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/vim-docvim/golden/ast.golden
tests/fixtures/parser/simple-annotations.golden