Add Pinnacle to integration tests
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 22:06:31 +0000 (15:06 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 22:12:20 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit1d332ab50885155083eb6c9847a67d0573eb0168
tree09301274e0cf4909da156beed8647825564a3cc0
parenta2a08638e3ef5eb79633305b4090aad18cdd91c9
Add Pinnacle to integration tests
README.md
bin/get
bin/put
tests/fixtures/integration/pinnacle/golden/ast.golden [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fixtures/integration/pinnacle/golden/markdown.golden [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fixtures/integration/pinnacle/golden/plaintext.golden [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fixtures/integration/pinnacle/input/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fixtures/integration/pinnacle/input/autoload/pinnacle.vim [new file with mode: 0644]