Add missing fixture files
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:42:39 +0000 (23:42 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:50:00 +0000 (23:50 -0700)
commit06eae60cf1f14cb5dda82058a322322139902004
tree1494bb709232888e5f8e7caa067f13b63b43b3e3
parente1fdc93290fd849433dbb752be66a8a8785ce63a
Add missing fixture files

As noted in this issue, tests are failing because these fixtures are not
included:

  https://github.com/wincent/docvim/issues/25
docvim.cabal