Center plugin header
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 02:18:56 +0000 (19:18 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 02:19:45 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
commit03bebd8ad148bd02adbe09056be92aed140e21e9
treea6a7017df2b25ed4696466ac861a639ea032219a
parentb6485fbd7cf46884d14aa770065307bdfd1edcc0
Center plugin header

Or "justify", if you prefer.
lib/Text/Docvim/Printer/Vim.hs
tests/fixtures/integration/ferret/golden/plaintext.golden
tests/fixtures/integration/scalpel/golden/plaintext.golden
tests/fixtures/vim/headings.golden
tests/fixtures/vim/integration-ferret-plugin.golden
tests/fixtures/vim/integration-pinnacle.golden