dented.git
3 years agoPrepare for v0.0.2 release master 0.0.2
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:57:13 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Prepare for v0.0.2 release

3 years agoAdd README
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
Add README

3 years agoAdd Prettier
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:27:41 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Add Prettier

3 years agoUse Yarn
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:16:18 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Use Yarn

3 years agoAdd Flow
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:13:30 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
Add Flow

3 years agoAdd Babel
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:47:46 +0000 (21:47 +0100)] 
Add Babel

3 years agoDeal with entirely unindented input 0.0.1
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:45:05 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Deal with entirely unindented input

3 years agoInitial import
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 23:40:58 +0000 (00:40 +0100)] 
Initial import