base16-nvim.git
10 months agofix: adjust template to match what was actually used to generate outputs main
Greg Hurrell [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
fix: adjust template to match what was actually used to generate outputs

10 months agochore: initial import
Greg Hurrell [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:13:21 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
chore: initial import

Extracted from my dotfiles:

    https://github.com/wincent/wincent/tree/63ae5ac88edac5ab877737bd964af09983ea1bc6/vendor/base16-templates/base16-nvim

This is a port to Lua of base16-vim:

    https://github.com/chriskempson/base16-vim

As this is a heavily derivative work, I've preserved the original
copyright notice in the LICENSE.md.