Update repository info
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitdeb64b3904e381687c2f564f77ffbf410dc714af
tree64433597fa61bfbec633954e10ccff2cd58ecd04
parent15db16df339cbeb192fe4c1af5dcdb2738816167
Update repository info

Note that the code is now stored in a Git repository and the old
Subversion repository is made available or historical purposes only.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
README