]> git.wincent.com - bansshee.git/commit
Partially revert "Update default settings for RHEL 5.3"
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 09:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 09:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit2888f92ec73e58bf30467369dad02af2d416547c
tree4f5cc3d33852c19dcf6ec4f6eb5cdcb3226e7cae
parentf4576b0b3a3127b6dd73e4c3ce05214fc3bf31a5
Partially revert "Update default settings for RHEL 5.3"

On reflecting about this further I don't think it's a good idea to
change either the defaults in the script nor the example lines in the
config because some users may be depending on those details.

This partially reverts commit 706b12b. I've left in some minor comment
changes and whitespace fixes from the original commit.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
bansshee
bansshee.conf