]> git.wincent.com - askpass.git/log
askpass.git
11 years agoAdd basic man page master
Wincent Colaiuta [Mon, 16 May 2011 00:28:05 +0000 (17:28 -0700)] 
Add basic man page

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoDon't bother trying to avoid long lines when using Apple's C APIs
Wincent Colaiuta [Mon, 16 May 2011 00:02:23 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
Don't bother trying to avoid long lines when using Apple's C APIs

It's impossible.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoIgnore per-user files created by Xcode 4
Wincent Colaiuta [Mon, 16 May 2011 00:00:31 +0000 (17:00 -0700)] 
Ignore per-user files created by Xcode 4

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd BSD license boilerplate and LICENSE.txt file
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:57:43 +0000 (16:57 -0700)] 
Add BSD license boilerplate and LICENSE.txt file

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoRequest a password and echo it to stdout
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 15 May 2011 07:15:04 +0000 (00:15 -0700)] 
Request a password and echo it to stdout

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: set up ignore file
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 15 May 2011 06:16:36 +0000 (23:16 -0700)] 
Git: set up ignore file

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd project skeleton, created by Xcode
Wincent Colaiuta [Sun, 15 May 2011 06:13:43 +0000 (23:13 -0700)] 
Add project skeleton, created by Xcode

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>