Add BSD license boilerplate and LICENSE.txt file
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 23:57:43 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 23:58:03 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
commitd15506ca8e9b869962e416e613fa8af6a6ae0ee5
treed48012b20c2486af968374d3cbd353de042f7acf
parentebea614eef55df1c022a847eaf9d896cbe3575c1
Add BSD license boilerplate and LICENSE.txt file

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
LICENSE.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
askpass.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
main.c