Add project skeleton, created by Xcode
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 06:13:43 +0000 (23:13 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 06:15:07 +0000 (23:15 -0700)
commit73d08530106199804582fd602e11b53e867dc624
treee2834778ad96aec8383ed5f23a66751eaf49ef5e
Add project skeleton, created by Xcode

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
askpass.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
askpass.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
main.c [new file with mode: 0644]