Add objc_startCollectorThread() call to runner
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 07:46:00 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 07:52:18 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
All Foundation tools need to start the collector thread manually (Cocoa
apps don't need to worry though as this is done automatically for them).

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
WOTestRunner/WOTestRunner.m

index f1794d8c8754a058e6749f58c5ff0a76fed74213..3a8a12136546f117e9636280661dd98027917428 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 // WOTestRunner.m
 // WOTest
 //
-// Copyright 2004-2009 Wincent Colaiuta.
+// Copyright 2004-2010 Wincent Colaiuta.
 // This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 // it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 // the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 
 int main(int argc, const char *argv[])
 {
+    objc_startCollectorThread();
     NSAutoreleasePool *pool = [[NSAutoreleasePool alloc] init];
     int exitCode = EXIT_SUCCESS;