Use anonymous private categories
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2007 20:08:23 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2007 20:11:34 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commitcb0f52f0562abc8ca8132ec168342d3fef2d14e1
tree3a90cb4d5ac19fceae183d980b53c8f2380e1046
parentf2d45e33384758c6edad36da95b16ba3a0843ccf
Use anonymous private categories

"Anonymous" private categories (new in Objective-C 2.0) are a better fit for
private methods because they provide an indication to the compiler of what
methods are expected to be implemented, not just those that "might" be
implemented elsewhere (and available at runtime).

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
NSMethodSignature+WOTest.m
WOTestClass.m