Add objc_startCollectorThread() call to runner
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 07:46:00 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 07:52:18 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit81ff42f5068fcf0325a4e6655aa583b62c47b46b
tree2c5b3c6db205d584093764f350b19b30401f8dc1
parent974633995e4b7d9aa09ed67eeebf4dc2d0b5f8e5
Add objc_startCollectorThread() call to runner

All Foundation tools need to start the collector thread manually (Cocoa
apps don't need to worry though as this is done automatically for them).

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
WOTestRunner/WOTestRunner.m