Workaround Objective-C 2.0 properties bug
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 11:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 11:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit2507142cd0d562bf3fca9a4fb069f47b025d913b
tree586e81e8b23df8d632cb03389b9a4f339fd5985c
parent3fa7f33b691ce6e40ba2bc6fe285b2b0c22149c2
Workaround Objective-C 2.0 properties bug

It turns out that the public-readonly/private-readwrite property pattern is
not broken after all, and a simple workaround is available (redeclare all the
attributes "in whole" rather than "in part" as the documentation suggests).

This commit applies the new workaround and references the Radar and test case
that correspond to the issue.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
WOTestClass.h
WOTestClass.m