WOHotKey.git
12 years agoSet up git ignore entries for WOHotKeyPalette project bundle master
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Set up git ignore entries for WOHotKeyPalette project bundle

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
12 years agoRe-add submodules
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:49:50 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Re-add submodules

These aren't preserved when doing a history-less migration from a
private to a public repository, so re-add them.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
12 years agoInitial import from private repository
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 11:47:43 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
Initial import from private repository

This corresponds to commit 6c2eb65 in the private repo.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>