WOBezel.git
12 years agoRe-add submodules master
Wincent Colaiuta [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 12:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Re-add submodules

Because this was a history-less clone, equivalent to a dumb file copy,
we must re-create the submodules because they weren't included:

  git clone original new
  cd new
  rm -rf .git
  git submodule add ...
  git submodule init

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
12 years agoInitial import from private WOBezel repository
Wincent Colaiuta [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 12:20:19 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Initial import from private WOBezel repository

Corresponds to commit 309d7d9 in the old repository.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>